MENU

Decorah Community School District

Activities

K- 12 District activities can be found under "Schedules."

You can subscribe to this district actiities calendar by clicking on these icons.


Decorah High School Coaching Staff

SPORT COACH EMAIL
Baseball Dennis Olejniczak olejniczak18@icloud.com
Basketball - Boys Jonathan Carlson jonathan.carlson@decorah.k12.ia.us
Basketball - Girls Shannon Quandahl shannon.quandahl@decorah.k12.ia.us
Bowling Keith Bruening kbb@brueningrock.com
Cheerleading Juli Knutson decorah_ia@justforkix.com
Cross Country - Boys Brad Johansen brad.johansen@decorah.k12.ia.us
Cross Country - Girls Cristy Nimrod cristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us
Football Bill Post bill.post@decorah.k12.ia.us
Golf - Boys Rich Gaard rich_gaard@hotmail.com
Golf - Girls Scott Pierce scott.pierce@decorah.k12.ia.us
Soccer - Boys James Garcia-Prats garcja01@luther.edu
Soccer - Girls    
Softball Jill Christofferson jill.christofferson@decorah.k12.ia.us
Swimming - Boys Laura Storlie borala01@luther.edu
Swimming - Girls Allie Bachelder alliebachelder@yahoo.com
Tennis - Boys Reg Laursen laursenr@luther.edu
Tennis - Girls Larry Berland lberland@mchsi.com
Track - Boys Joel Rollinger joel.rollinger@decorah.k12.ia.us
Track - Girls Brad Johansen
Cristy Nimrod
brad.johansen@decorah.k12.ia.us
cristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us
Volleyball Gina Holthaus gina.holthaus@decorah.k12.ia.us
Wrestling Jeff Freidhof jeff.freidhof@decorah.k12.ia.us


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.