MENU

Decorah Community School District

Activities

K- 12 District activities can be found under "Schedules."

You can subscribe to this district activities calendar by clicking on these icons.


Decorah High School Coaching Staff

SPORT: COACH NAME:   
EMAIL:
Football      
Bill Post
bill.post@decorah.k12.ia.us 

Boys Cross Country
Brad Johansen
brad.johansen@decorah.k12.ia.us
Girls Cross Country   
Cristy Nimrod
cristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us
Volleyball Gina Holthaus
gina.holthaus@decorah.k12.ia.us   

Girls Swimming
Allie Bachelder
alliebachelder@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Juli Knutson
decorah_ia@justforkix.com

Girls Basketball
Shannon Quandahl    
shannon.quandahl@decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys Basketball                  
Jonathan Carlson
jonathan.carlson@decorah.k12.ia.us
Wrestling Jeff Freidhof
jeff.freidhof@decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys Swimming
Laura Storlie
borala01luther.edu
Boys Golf
Rich Gaard
rich_gaard@hotmail.com
Girls Golf
Scott Pierce
scott.pierce@decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys Soccer
James Garcia-Prats
garcja01@luther.edu
Girls Soccer
Kyrie Jorgenson
 
Boys Tennis
Reg Laursen
laursenr@luther.edu
Girls Tennis
Larry Berland
lberland@mchsi.com
Boys Track
Joel Rollinger
joel.rollinger@decorah.k12.ia.us
Girls Track
Brad Johansen and Cristy Nimrod                       
brad.johansen@decorah.k12.ia.us - cristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us

Baseball Dennis Olejniczak
olejniczak18@icloud.com
Softball
   

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.