MENU

Decorah Community School District

Activities

K- 12 District activities can be found under "Schedules."

You can subscribe to this district actiities calendar by clicking on these icons.


Decorah High School Coaching Staff

SPORT COACH EMAIL
Baseball Adam Riley adam.riley@decorah.k12.ia.us
Basketball - Boys Jonathan Carlson jonathan.carlson@decorah.k12.ia.us
Basketball - Girls Shannon Quandahl shannon.quandahl@decorah.k12.ia.us
Bowling Keith Bruening kbb@brueningrock.com
Cheerleading - Football Desi Vick  
Cheerleading - Wrestling Renda Tollefson mrmmm26@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys Brad Johansen brad.johansen@decorah.k12.ia.us
Cross Country - Girls Cristy Nimrod cristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us
Football Pat Trewin pat.trewin@decorah.k12.ia.us
Golf - Boys Rich Gaard rich_gaard@hotmail.com
Golf - Girls Scott Pierce scott.pierce@decorah.k12.ia.us
Soccer - Boys Ben Shockey bshockey29@gmail.com
Soccer - Boys Julie Shockey Trytten julie@luther.edu
Soccer - Girls Loren Hendrickson loren.hendrickson@gmail.com
Softball Jill Christofferson jill.christofferson@decorah.k12.ia.us
Swimming - Boys Laura Storlie lastorlie16@gmail.com
Swimming - Girls Allie Bachelder alliebachelder@yahoo.com
Tennis - Boys Reg Laursen laursenr@luther.edu
Tennis - Girls Larry Berland lberland@mchsi.com
Track - Boys Joel Rollinger joel.rollinger@decorah.k12.ia.us
Track - Girls Brad Johansen
Cristy Nimrod
brad.johansen@decorah.k12.ia.us
cristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us
Volleyball Gina Holthaus gina.holthaus@decorah.k12.ia.us
Wrestling Lee Fullhart lee.fullhart@decorah.k12.ia.us
Fine Arts/Vocal Jason Rausch jason.rausch@decorah.k12.ia.us
Fine Arts/Orchestra Nicole Coldy nicole.cody@decorah.k12.ia.us
Fine Arts/Band Dustin Bliven dustin.bliven@decorah.k12.ia.us
Fine Arts/Band Matthew Cody matthew.cody@decorah.k12.ia.us


Speech Molly Holkesvik molly.holkesvik@decorah.k12.ia.us
Speech Gabe Twedt gabe.twedt@decorah.k12.ia.us
Speech Carrie Kauffman carrie.kauffman@decorah.k12.ia.us
Speech Kristen Underwood kristenunderwood50@gmail.com
     

 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.